INDIA'S TRULY INTERNATIONAL TRADE SHOW FOR THE FOOD, DRINK AND HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY!

FHW

Mumbai

MMRDA Ground, BKC

18-20 January 2018

Mumbai

MMRDA Ground, BKC

18-20 January 2018

Bengaluru

White orchid convenition center

07-09 June 2018

Goa

Dr. SP Mukherjee Stadium

02-04 August 2018

FHW Team

International Food & Hospitality Sales

Dhananjay Makharia:
+91 98339 88733
dhananjay@fieramilano.in

INTERNATIONAL TEAM (CLICK TO EXPAND)


FHW ITALIAN REPRESENTATIVE

Exhibition Director
BU TUTTOFOOD
Giustina Li Gobbi

Project and Development Manager
Laura Tagliabue
+39 335484260
Laura.Tagliabue@fieramilano.it

Sales Manager
Gianluca Montuschi
+39 02.4997.6631
Gianluca.Montuschi@fieramilano.it

For information
+39 02 4997.6256
segreteria.fhw@fieramilano.it

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATES

Wine International Ltd (F&B Divisions)
- Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, South America,
Rest of Asia
H/O NZ +64-21 02959680 |
AUS: +61-448 800968
+64-9 3531643
Linda L Gurney
food@wineinternationalltd.com

BLI Thailand - Thailand
+662 2042580-5 ext.109
+662 2042596
Thanyalak K.(Ann)
thanyalak@blithailand.com
ampika@blithailand.com

Pilatus International Co. Ltd. - Taiwan & South Korea
+852-6060-0152
+852-2838-0397
+852-2838-0326
Stephanie Fong
stephanie.fong@pilatus-intl.com

Expo Global Fuarcilik - Turkey
+90 850 226 83 12
+905413224425
Mr. Halil Ibrahim
info@egfair.com / halil@egfair.com www.egfair.com

PPH MAXPOL -Sp. z o.o. (Poland)
+48 22 625-14-08 / +48 604-508-997
Mr. Wojciech Ryttel
w.ryttel@maxpol-targi.com.pl

PSDC Group - Iran
+98 21 8882 9455
+98 21 8831 6542
Behrooz Rezazadeh
info@psdcgroup.com

IMEX Management INC - United States of America
704.365.0041
Eric Halsten
EricH@ImexManagement.com

CrossTrade Solutions Pte Ltd. - Singapore
+65 6692 8028
+603 7803 3276
Joey Lim
joey@crosstradesolutions.com

Lord Incorporate - Bangladesh
+880 (0)1755578421
Prabir Kanti Das
dasprabirkanti@yahoo.com
lordincorporate@gmail.com

International Trade & Negociation Company -
North of Africa (Tunisia, Libya, Algeria, Morocco & Egypt)
+216 21 00 00 15 / 55 023 000
Islem Louati
louati.islem@ymail.com
louati.islem@outlook.com

ORIENS International Business Consulting -
Middle East
+971 55 7698370
Nicoletta Danieli
nicoletta@oriensconsulting.com

PromoExpo BCN - (SPAIN)
+34 93 226 48 70
Ms. Rosa Ana Martinez Rodrigues
sales@promoexpobcn.com

ASAP Athens Communication Agency - Greece & Cyprus
+30 210 675 3007 (Ext:114)
Ms. Anna Maria Chalida
achalida@asapathens.gr

EXPOSERVICE BELGIUM - Belgium
+34 3 766 11 99
Ms. Krist’l Daelman
kris@exposervice.be

Vidya Inc - Japan
+81-3-6721-5210
Mr. Toshi SAKAI
sakai@vidya.jp

Ex-Easy Network & Technology Co., Ltd - China
+86 18610068071
Kent Han
hanbing@ex-easy.com

Promomedia Advertising - Malaysia
+6012 426 9636
Ms. Pauline Lim
pauline@promomedia.com.my

Export Promotion Center Kyiv Chamber of
Commerce and Industry
- Ukraine
+38 050 386 9121 / +38 095 402 72 39
Dmytro Bespalov/ Anastasiya Pavlishina
da@kiev-chamber.org.ua
export@kiev-chamber.org.ua

FeriasAlimentarias.com Sagl - South, Central America and Mexico
+54 11 4555 0195
Mrs. Irene Salazar
irene@feriasalimentarias.com

Vision Exhibition Services Co., Ltd.
12F-3, No. 206, Sec. 2, Nan Chang Road, Taipei, Taiwan
886 2 83692211
886 2 83692277
Ms. Connie Lee, General Manager
sales@easc.com.tw


NATIONAL FOOD & BEVERAGE SALES


North

Prateek Sahay:
+91 98990 03030
prateek@fieramilano.in

West & East

Dhanajay Makharia:
+91 98339 88733
dhananjay@fieramilano.in

South

Sreejith Radhakrishnan:
+91 88675 74257
sreejith.radhakrishnan@expressindia.com


National Hospitality Sales


West

Datta K:
+91 9821580849
datta.kandalkar@fhwexpo.in

Rajan Nair
+91 9821076065
rajan.nair@fhwexpo.in

North

Prateek Sahay:
+91 98990 03030
prateek@fieramilano.in

South

Bengaluru & Kochi:
Sreejith R:
+91 8867574257
sreejith.radhakrishnan@fhwexpo.in

Hyderabad & Chennai (Associate):
A K Shukla:
+91 9849297724
indianexpressgroup.mumbai@gmail.com



Marketing, Partnerships & Visitor Enquiries

Misbah Siddiqui, Project Executive

Global Fairs & Media Pvt. Ltd.
G6, Unique House, Cardinal Gracious Road,
Chakala
Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 099

+91 22 49723120
fhwexpo@gmail.com


Operations

Satish Dange

+91 9821876620
satish@hmf-india.com


FOR FURTHER INQUIRY PLEASE FILL THE FORM BELOW